Author: Denis Daly First published: 22-05-2019 22:34 Modified: 23-05-2019 07:22 Category: 2019 Race Reports


Louis McCarthy won the annual Calcutta Run Cup 10k for the third year in a row in a time of 33:32. Well done Louis, battling it out with your fellow legal eagles can’t be fun but it is for a great cause. There is a good case for Louis to be allowed keep the cup!



Back to Top