Author: Denis Daly First published: 23-05-2019 07:34 Modified: 25-05-2019 22:06 Category: 2019 Race Reports
Article Image

In a hard fought running of this epic competition Rathfarnham WSAF AC came an excellent second this year under the great captaincy of living legend David Power. The team was made up of Mark Ryan, David Power, Sean Hehir, Beth Neal, Paul Fleming, Ciaran Aylward, Colm Moran and Clare Sullivan. David's blog can be found HERE!


Back to Top