Author: Denis Daly First published: 05-08-2019 22:14 Category: 2019 Race Reports
Article Image
Some of the 2019 10mile National Championships gang!

In the 2019 National 10mile road race incorporated into the Irish Runner 10mile Seán Hehir was the top Rathfarnham WSAF AC finisher coming an excellent 4th but unfortunately just outside the medals. The Senior team of Seán, Kevin Donagher and Ciaran Aylward won the team Senior Silver medal. Colm Murray won the M50 individual Bronze, Paul Moran the individual M55 Silver and Tom Cuddy the M60 Silver. The M50 team kept the gold flowing winning the team gold with Paul Moran, Colm Murray and Joe Casey scoring. Well done to everybody who took part.


Back to Top