Author: Denis Daly First published: 10-08-2019 13:33 Category: 2019 Race Reports
Article Image
Colm Moran - pic by David Power

The final Race of the IMRA leinster league was the Great Sugarloaf. Rathfarnham WASF AC’s Colm Moran and Peter O’Farrell had a neck and neck battle for second and third places with the galleries on their feet as Colm just pipped Peter on the line. Many congratulations to the 2019 overall winner of the IMRA Leinster league, Rathfarnham new boy Luke McMullan. Well done to all!


Back to Top