Author: Denis Daly First published: 18-08-2019 19:38 Category: 2019 Race Reports
Article Image
Photo thanks to St Coca's AC

The 2019 Kilcock 10 mile road race on Sunday 18th August 2019 was run in very blustery conditions but on a well-planned flat circular course. Running his best time in a few years Seán Hehir won in a time of 49:45. Rathfarnham WSAF AC’s  Paul Stephenson was an excellent second in a super time of 51:21. Denis Daly was 2nd M50 in 62:21 (PB Whoohoo!!)


Back to Top