Author: Denis Daly First published: 03-11-2019 22:15 Modified: 03-11-2019 22:18 Category: 2019 Race Reports
Article Image
Club Captain Ciaran Aylward in action at DCM

Well done to all the Rathfarnham WSAF AC athletes who competed in this year's Dublin City Marathon. It was yet again a record year for the event so a big congratulations to the organising committee. Results were as follows:

Ciaran Aylward 2:50:41
Colm Murray 2:52:30 Dublin M50 bronze
Luke McMullen 2:53:48 PB
Colly Murray 2:56:58 PB
David Conwell 2:57:06
Archie O'Donnell 3:09:30 PB
Tom Cuddy 3:12:51 Dublin M60 Silver
Pat Fitzpatrick 3:19:42
Ross Griffin 3:19:58 PB
Martin Kelly 3:47:50 PB
Dermot Shiels 3:57:18 PB
Michael Feery 3:59:31 M70 Nat. Bronze, Dublin M70 Silver
Michael Moloney 4:01:32 PB Dublin M65 Bronze
John Hogan 4:17:55
Peter McDermott 5:19:09 Dublin M70 Bronze

Jackie Kingston 3:33:57 PB Nat F55 Bronze, W55 Gold
Clare Shiels 3:39:04 PB
Ester Lawlor 3:37:51 PB
Lian Brady 3:39:54 PB
Marie Brennan 3:47:15 PB
Afric Morrissey 4:08:20 PB
Orla Wilson 4:53:57 PB

Colm Murray, Tom Cuddy and Pat Fitzpatrick won the M50 National Bronze medal and the Dublin Silver medal!

Back to Top