Author: Denis Daly First published: 28-12-2019 22:30 Category: 2019 Race Reports

It took a new national 4mile record by the inform Sean Tobin to win the MSD 4 mile race. Rathfarnham WSAF AC’s Paul Stephenson was 4th in 19:40 and Ciaran Aylward ran a PB of 21:27. All bodes well for the new year.


Back to Top